Train of thoughts: A journey of no return

giftedhk

IMG_3999.JPG
On my way to the uni, I go by train to school as I used to be 20 years ago.

Time flies. In retrospect, I can’t deny the abundant blessing of my life. My career journey has been a real success that many young people seek my professional advice and coaching. They desire to take their genuine interests seriously by exploring new opportunities to advance their special knowledge and skills for self fulfillment.

How does it feel like to merge creativity, advanced knowledge, meaningful encounter and enterprising interests to develop a business in the competitive commercial environment of Hong Kong? As founder and director of this assessment and counseling service of the gifted, I do practice what I preach by merging creativity, entrepreneurial spirit and special knowledge. I am not that successful in monetary terms. Yet, I am so sure that my career is a blessing because it is 100%…

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

