A Teenager’s Perspective on Teenage Suicide: Is it worth it? By FL(Teen Writer)

giftedhk

Yes, the teenage phrase in everyone’s life is a very high hurdle, and for some, they believe that committing suicide would be the easy way out. However, for me, I think that for every challenge, there is always a reward to come. I have many troubles myself, from friendship troubles, to my studies, but I never thought about committing suicide.

Q: Whenever you come across a problem, what do you do to make yourself feel better?

A: Instead of focusing on the one bad thing, I like to look at the dozens of other good things that I have in my life, like my family, and what I have achieved. Sometimes, it is important to look at the big picture, and not just focus on the one bad thing. To make myself feel better, I often like to do things that make me escape from what’s going on in the…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

